Contact Us

Contact Narrow Aisle, Inc.

Welcome to Narrow Aisle, Inc.! 
This site is intended to more fully inform our potential clients of the background, features and benefits of the Flexi AC Range of very narrow aisle articulating forklift trucks. However, no such site can be all encompassing.  If at any time you need more information, or help with a Flexi, the contact information below will be of assistance.

Technical Support
Support@NarrowAisleInc.com

Questions?
Info@NarrowAisleInc.com

Parts
Parts@NarrowAisleInc.com

Request A Quote
Sales@NarrowAisleInc.com

Main Contact Information

Narrow Aisle Inc.
1617 Terre Colony Ct.
Dallas, TX  75212
(214) 819-4180 Phone
(214) 819-4185 Fax
info@narrowaisleinc.com
www.narrowaisleinc.com

| Follow Us On Twitter |
Follow Us On LinkedIn |
Like Us On Facebook |

Paul Pack

Technical Support

support@narrowaisleinc.com

Bruce Dickey

Vice President Sales

sales@narrowaisleinc.com

Javier Garcia

Latin American Sales

sales@narrowaisleinc.com

Rachel Harvey

GSA/GOVT Sales and Digital Marketing

sales@narrowaisleinc.com

 

George Munford

President

gmunford@narrowaisleinc.com

Matt Maddock

President

mmaddock@narrowaisleinc.com