Contact Us

Contact Narrow Aisle, Inc.

(214) 819-4180

Technical Diagnoses & Repair Support
Support@NarrowAisleInc.com

Parts – Purchase & Inquiries
Parts@NarrowAisleInc.com

Request A New Flexi Quote
Sales@NarrowAisleInc.com

General Questions?
Info@NarrowAisleInc.com

Welcome to Narrow Aisle, Inc.! 
This site is intended to more fully inform our potential clients of the background, features and benefits of the Flexi AC Range of very narrow aisle articulating forklift trucks. However, no such site can be all encompassing.  If at any time you need more information, or help with a Flexi, the contact information below will be of assistance.

Narrow Aisle Inc.
1617 Terre Colony Ct.
Dallas, TX  75212
(214) 819-4180 Phone
(214) 819-4185 Fax
info@narrowaisleinc.com
www.narrowaisleinc.com

| Follow Us On Twitter |
Follow Us On LinkedIn |
Like Us On Facebook |

Paul Pack

Technical Support

support@narrowaisleinc.com
EXT: 2251

Bruce Dickey

Vice President Sales

bdickey@narrowaisleinc.com
EXT: 2210

Javier Garcia

Latin American Sales

jgarcia@narrowaisleinc.com
EXT: 2202

Rachel Harvey

GSA/GOVT Sales and Digital Marketing

rharvey@narrowaisleinc.com
EXT 2229

 

George Munford

President

Matt Maddock

President

 

The Narrow Aisle Parts Team
Matt   |   Joel   |   Keith