Flexi - Narrow Aisle Inc

Contact Info

Store More in Less Space at a Lower Cost!
Call us at 214-819-4180

Contact Narrow Aisle, Inc.

Welcome to Narrow Aisle, Inc.!
This site is intended to more fully inform our potential clients of the background, features and benefits of the Flexi AC Range of very narrow aisle articulating forklift trucks. However, no such site can be all encompassing.  If at any time you need more information, or help with a Flexi, the contact information below will be of assistance.

Main Contact Information

Narrow Aisle Inc.
1617 Terre Colony Ct.
Dallas, TX  75212
(214) 819-4180 Phone
(214) 819-4185 Fax
info@narrowaisleinc.com
www.narrowaisleinc.com

Key Flexi Contacts

Hymen Hector
Hymen Wallace | Parts Manager
214.583.2450 (Direct)
469.713.7721 (Cell)
hwallace@narrowaisleinc.com
Hector Garcia |Technical Support | Warranty
214.878.5137 (Cell)
hgarcia@narrowaisleinc.com
Bruce Javier
Bruce Dickey | Vice President Sales
214.583.2420 (Direct)
214.876.9913 (Cell)
bdickey@narrowaisleinc.com
Javier Garcia | Latin American Sales
214.583.2415 (Direct)
972.655.9862 (Cell)
jgarcia@narrowaisleinc.com
BillOffice
Bill Rowan | President & CEO
214.583.2405 (Direct)
214.869.7272 (Cell)
browan@narrowaisleinc.com